Executive Commitee

The Executive Committee is in charge of the Club’s strategic direction. It is presided by Raymond Loretan and is further composed of high representatives of permanent missions, international organizations, international private sector and academia.

Swiss Authorities

Danielle Werthmüller, Permanent Mission of Switzerland to the UNOG and others international organizations

Olivier Coutau, Republic and Canton of Geneva – Service of International Geneva

Steve Bernard, City of Geneva – Service of External Relations

International Organizations

David Chikvaidze, United Nations Office at Geneva (UNOG)

Maurizio Bona, European Organization for Nuclear Research (CERN)

Diplomatic Missions

H.E. Alfredo Suescum, Permanent Mission of Panama to the WTO

H.E. Henri Monceau, Permanent Delegation of the International Organization of La Francophonie to the UNOG

H.E. Duong Chi Dung, Permanent Mission of Vietnam to the UNOG

H.E. Carla María Rodriguez Mancia, Permanent Mission of Guatemala to the UNOG

S.E. Coly Seck, Permanent Mission of Senegal to the UNOG

Consular Corps

Robert Zoells, Association du corps consulaire de Genève

Fondation pour Genève

Ivan Pictet, Fondation pour Genève

Tatjana Darani, Fondation pour Genève

Academic Institutions

Philippe Burrin, The Graduate Institute

Jacqueline Coté, The Graduate Institute

Yves Flückiger, University of Geneva

Economic circles

Olivia Guyot Unger, Fédération des entreprises romandes Genève (FER) et Groupement des entreprises multinationales (GEM)

Vincent Subilia, Geneva Chamber of Commerce, Industry & Services (CCIG)

Independants Members

Raymond Loretan, Former Swiss Ambassador

Georges Gard, G&P Fiduciaire